Our Teamjesse
Image of the Gene Morgan Insurance team!
Image of Mike Morgan

Mike Morgan

Owner/ broker
(925) 447-2565 ext. 220
mike@genemorganinsurance.com

Image of Michelle Morgan

Michelle Morgan

(925) 447-2565 ext. 218
michelle@genemorganinsurance.com

Image of Ofelia Lozano

Ofelia Lozano

Servicio en espanol
(925) 447-2565 ext. 215
ofelia@genemorganinsurance.com

Image of Karla Hague

Karla Hague

Servicio en espanol
(925) 447-2565 ext. 216
karla@genemorganinsurance.com

Image of Stacie Logan

Stacie Logan

Marketing
(925) 447-2565 ext. 212
stacie@genemorganinsurance.com

Image of Racheal Scott

Rachael Scott

(925)447-2565 ext. 222
rachael@genemorganinsurance.com

Image of Christine Wuttke

Christine Wuttke

(925) 447-2565 ext. 210
christine@genemorganinsurance.com

Image of Sandra Yniguez

Sandra Yniguez

(925) 447-2565 ext. 214
sandra@genemorganinsurance.com